top of page
Search
freedomfactory6

Got a Thumbs Up from my Mom


My Mom has always been healthy. She rarely fell sick nor needed hospitalization. She had an old Mediclaim policy but the cover was for a small amount. Being a Health Insurance advisor, I knew this cover was insufficient. I applied for a second policy with adequate cover. Within two years of taking the policy, my mom started having spells of dizziness because of low heart-beat. Doctor was of the opinion that she will need a pacemaker. The expenses of the procedure were taken care by the second policy!. My Mom was happy as the expenses were managed by the policy and appreciated the timely action of buying one. A special mention of thanks to Star Health here, for the smooth claim settlement experience we had.


257 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page