top of page
Search
freedomfactory6

Inspired - By Our Housekeeping Staff



Few years back, Victoria, our office housekeeping staff, approached me to start some savings for her. I explained to her the concept of Mutual Funds. She was keen to start a monthly SIP. I admit, I was skeptical whether she would be able to sustain it. Today, as I pen this post I must say – I am amazed at her ‘disciplined investing’. Victoria was consistent, never bothered about market conditions. She was & is simply focused on her goal to provide for her old age!


Victoria adheres to the principle – ‘Save First. Spend from the Balance’.

It may seem difficult, but it isn’t impossible!


When I showed her the valuation report of her investments...there was a smile on her face. We have set a target for her to accumulate for her old age. She is very determined to achieve it.


Be Inspiring!


Augustine Mendez

Mob - 9869869161

Chief Service Officer, Freedom Factory.

NISM-Series- V-A certified MFD,

IRDA certified Life and Health Insurance advisor



304 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page