top of page
Search
freedomfactory6

FREEDOM FACTORY

The idea of Freedom factory was conceived around Jan 2020, just before the covid pandemic hit us. I happened to meet Mr Lazarus Dias, as part of my network meeting. Little did I know that it would result in a joint venture that would seek to redefine the boundaries of how investment services work.


Mr Lazarus Dias, is an MBA in Finance. He has authored 4 books on personal finances, is a much sought after trainer in the finance industry, and has quite a few achievements in the insurance industry. He brings with himself more than 15 yrs of experience.


I did my graduation in chemistry but was drawn to the world of investments. I started my journey with IRDAI certifications for Life and health insurance advisory. Later on I added Mutual Fund Distribution NISM V A certification. I bring more than 12 yrs of experience from the. Lazarus & I, along with our spouses form the core team of Freedom Factory.


In our experience we have observed that people loose income primarily due to 2 reasons - income tax and debt. We at freedom factory not just aim to create wealth through investment services but also plug these income leakages by efficiently managing taxes and smart restructuring of debts.


Investments work well when debt and taxes are managed efficiently. A systematic approach that tries to strike the right balance between debt and equity, fixed assets and liquid assets, also keeping the cash flow ratio healthy is the need of the hour. At Freedom Factory we are constantly asking this question- What more? What more can we do for our clients?


Augustine Mendez Mob - 9869869161 www.freedomfactory.in

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page